[AY] Last wish, finally here.

Hello everyone.

So our first anniversary has come and gone… With only one (?!?) release. I can’t say I didn’t try, but I failed to remember that while last year I had a ton of time during summer, this year I have summer semester, and therefore, does not have a lot of time on my hands. I will also admit to playing games like league of legends instead of working on this, but hey. After a long wait, this chapter is yours! Yours to download, to hug and to cherish! I’ve also decided to put download links in both forum and website… Until I decide that I want to put the links in the forum only again. Aha. ALSO, thank you thank you THANK YOU to Yuuko-san from Blue Flor for translating this chapter. They have been a huge help, so give them a visit and thank them too will you? Blue Flor can be visited at rawdistro.net <http://rawdistro.net> or on irchighway at #irc-distro. By the way, did you notice our new credits page? One of our staff member drew that for us! So very very cool.

To be honest, while reading this chapter, I was almost moved to tears, and I felt that it has a good ending, thought I felt it’s a bit short. I would really like to hear what you guys have to say about this chapter. What did YOU think of it? Was it good? Bad? Decent?

And while this series has only 16 chapters, this also marks our first finished series. I think. After a year, Akuyome is finally complete. Enjoy!

On a side note: We’re REALLY in need of staff, one reason why this was dragged out so long. We need CLEANERS and JAPANESE translators (and a KOREAN translator as well please). If you would want to help out (for even one single chapter), it would be so greatly appreciated.

Sorry for the delay of releases, and thank you for being awesome. (:
Links:
Download: http://www.mediafire.com/download/rex7x2mkybyno48/%5BR%26LS%5D_Akuyome_ch16.zip
Online reader: http://www.batoto.net/read/_/183429/ore-ga-akuma-de-aitsu-ga-yome-de_ch16_by_raynslele-scans

– Reluck+

Comments
7 Responses to “[AY] Last wish, finally here.”
  1. gilgamesh says:

    WOOOOW finally it’s ended 😥
    Thank you so much for your hardwork to bring this series to us!

  2. John says:

    thnx for the release !!
    no password this time?

  3. White-Fox says:

    Thank you for this chapter and the hard work all of you did in this manga from beginning to end.

  4. kuroshishi says:

    Thank you for all the hard work in this series. Do you know if there is an extra chapter or omake that answers if Uika’s lifespan was returned?

  5. psycholobster says:

    Thank you for the release. This manga was so cute. Does anyone know if they are doing an official English release???

  6. mizuouji says:

    I can’t believe it’s over alredy. I love this manga so much! I’ll check out the future of this mangaka because she’s freaking brilliant!

Leave a Reply

