We have moved into a new drawer…

Hello everybody!

I was known as Classicalitys, but decided to change my username to Reluck+ recently. This will be our new (and maybe final) site! I’ll slowly move all my posts in our old blog here, don’t worry about that =P

Both our site and our forum will be under construction, so please bare with the messiness of our forum and website > <”

As for “mov[ing] into a new drawer”… That’s a joke between my group members and I, roughly meaning, “We have moved to a new home/website…”

If you wanted to know the joke… Well, you can always ask! [;

Leave a Reply

