Snow White’s Secret [Oneshot]

I wasn’t about to release anything to be honest, but since it was the 4th of July, I thought I might as well release this oneshot. It’s short, but very amusing (to me anyway).

But even though this is short, the typesetting took me ages… I really need to get more fonts soon…

Well enjoy! And happy 4th of July guys (:
(And yes, the download is at our forum as well. If you want to read it though, here’s the link!)
http://www.batoto.net/comic/_/comics/snow-whites-secret-r5434

—Taken from our second website, raynsandlele.blogspot.ca.

Comments
One Response to “Snow White’s Secret [Oneshot]”
  1. tart says:

    I really enjoyed the oneshot! Thank you for the awesome release!~ xD

Leave a Reply

