Engage + Akuyome.

I was surprised by the amount of people that liked Akuyome. Thank you very much for the comments! They have motivated me to work harder and translate faster!

I am happy to say that Chapter 2 of Akuyome will be released SOON. Why so fast? Because of you of course! Why else? (So now you know what to do if you want faster releases of a particular project :P)
Also, I am here to say that I have agreed to help LoveShot Manga with their translation of Engage – Nanisama no Tsumorida!! and so I may have a slight delay with translations of our own projects.
Status report

Akuyome (ch3):
Hehee. Were you disappointed/expecting some progress? 😛
—Taken from our second website, raynsandlele.blogspot.ca.
Leave a Reply

